Fall Week 5 PPJ | Lawrence Lighty

So this week I worked on the environments for our scenes. I began with creating the basic exterior for the motel.  Also, I started work on developing the lay out for the well scene.  For the last location for this week, I worked on the garage parking lot location. All of these are very rough, but it’s good to tackle this has soon as possible. We’ll be able to use these rough locations, just to see how our characters will move in these spaces.

What made the goats scream

While working on the environment, I felt like I got a better glimpse of what our final project could look like.

What made the goats scream

While creating the locations, I constantly kept thinking about the large amount of assets we will need in our scenes.  It seems overwhelming, but I realize that you just got to take it day by day, model by model.

Leave a Reply

