Fall Week 9 PPJ | Lawrence Lighty

For the last week, I worked on mocap with Elif and I spent time working on the assets for the apartment.  Sam, Victoria and I have all divided up the work for the environment, which has sped up the process of a lot of the modeling.  I’ve started cleaning up most of my models while some models still need to be worked on.

What made the Goats Scream

It was my first time doing mocap ever and it was a nice experience.  I was able to help Elif re-shoot the scenes that needed to be done, which resulted in cleaner data and made her job easier.  Also, with the help of Sam and Victoria with environment modeling, we should be able to dish out asset models faster than usual.

What made the Goats Cry

Having certain duties finished by the end of the quarter could lead to a few setbacks.  But I’m confident that it will not push us back far.

 

 

Leave a Reply

