Fall Week 9 PPJ | Sam Ortiz

I have spent this week modeling and cleaning up assets that will be used in the apartment environment. I’m happy with how the models are all turning out.

The team spent a day shooting mocap and I was one of the actors used. It took awhile but we got good results from it. We were able to got a lot of good shoots with both Maddie and myself interacting with each other. I also made a fool of myself wearing the suit.

The What made the goats scream

The projects are starting to come together and we’re having a better idea of what its all gonna look like

 

What made the goats cry

The end of the quarter is coming up and it feels like we still have a lot left to do.

Also Trump is our president now…

Leave a Reply

